Find a Consultant

Here are details of suitably qualified individual members of the Institution of Lighting Professionals who offer consultancy services.

If you are AMILP, MILP or FILP, registered with Engineering Council, and would like to appear here please contact Andy at Matrix who will be happy to help you achieve this and organise an entry in the Lighting Journal.

Steven Biggs IEng MILP

Address: Skanska Infrastructure Services, Dodson House, Fengate, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire. PE1 5FS
Telephone: 01733 453432
Email: steven.biggs@skanska.co.uk
Website: http://skanska.co.uk

Simon Bushell MBA, DMS, IEng, MILP

Address: Solent Park, Walton Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire. PO6 1UJ.
Telephone: 02392 276403 / 07584 313990
Email: simon.bushell@ssecontracting.com
Website: http://www.sseenterprise.co.uk/solutions-for-business/lighting

Lorraine Calcott IEng MILP IALD MSLL

Address: it does LIGHTING LTD, 2 The Chestnuts, Mill Farm Courtyard, Beachampton, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire. MK19 6DS
Telephone: 01908 560110
Email: lcalcott@itdoes.co.uk
Website: http://www.itdoes.co.uk

Mark Chandler EngTech AMILP

Address: MMA Lighting Consultancy, 99 Old Bath Road, Summer Field House, Charvil, Reading. RG10 9QN
Telephone: 0118 321 5636
Email: mark@mma-consultancy.co.uk
Website: http://www.mma-consultancy.co.uk

Euan Clayton iEng, MILP

Address: 5 North Greens, Edinburgh, Midlothian, Scotland. EH15 3RT
Telephone: 07722 111424
Email: claytonfourie@aol.com
Website: http://www.clayton-fourie-consultancy.com

John Conquest MA BEng(Hons) CEng MIET MILP

Address: 4way Consulting Ltd, 9 Acorn Business Park, Heaton Lane, Stockport, Cheshire. SK4 1AS
Telephone: 0161 480 9847 / 07526 412248
Email: john.conquest@4wayconsulting.com
Website: http://www.4wayconsulting.com

Stephen Halliday AMILP

Address: Principal Engineer, WSP, The Victoria,150-182 The Quays, Salford, Manchester, M50 3SP
Telephone: 0161 886 2532
Email: stephen.halliday@wspgroup.com
Website: http://www.wspgroup.com

Philip Hawtrey BTech IEng MILP MIET

Address: Technical Director, Mouchel Infrastructure Service, Intelligent Transport, Knights House, 2 Parade, Sutton Coldfield B72 1PH
Telephone: 07789 501091
Email: philip.hawtrey@mouchel.com
Website: http://www.mouchel.com

Allan Howard BEng(Hons) CEng FILP

Address: WSP, 70 Chancery Lane, London, WC2A 1AF
Telephone: 07827 306483
Email: allan.howard@wspgroup.com
Website: http://www.wspgroup.com

Alan Jaques IEng MILP

Address: Sector Leader – Exterior Lighting, Atkins, Broadgate House, Broadgate, Beeston, Nottingham NG9 2HF
Telephone: 0115 957 4900/ 07834 507070
Email: alan.jaques@atkinsglobal.com
Website: http://www.atkinsglobal.com

Tony Price BSc(Hons) CEng MILP MSLL

Address: Vanguardia Consulting, Oxted RH8 9EE
Telephone: 01883 718690
Email: tony.price@vanguardiaconsulting.co.uk
Website: http://www.vanguardiaconsulting.co.uk

Alistair Scott BSc(Hons) CEng FILP MIMechE

Address: Designs for Lighting Ltd, 17 City Business Centre, Hyde Street, Winchester, Hampshire SO23 7TA
Telephone: 01962 855080/ 07790 022414
Email: alistair@designsforlighting.co.uk
Website: http://www.designsforlighting.co.uk

Anthony Smith IEng MILP

Address: Stainton Lighting Design Services, Dukes Way, Teeside Industrial Estate, Thornaby TS17 9LT
Telephone: 01642 565533
Email: enquiries@staintonlds.co.uk
Website: http://www.staintonlds.co.uk

Nick Smith IEng MILP

Address: Nick Smith Associates Limited, 36 Foxbrook Drive, Chesterfield, Derbyshire. S40 3JR
Telephone: 01246 229444
Fax: 01246 270465
Email: mail@nicksmithassociates.com
Website: http://www.nicksmithassociates.com

Alan Tulla IEng FILP FSLL

Address: Alan Tulla Lighting, 12 Minden Way, Winchester, Hampshire, SO22 4DS
Telephone: 01962 855720 / 07713 648 786
Email: alan@alantullalighting.com
Website: http://alantullalighting.com

Michael Walker CMS IEng MILP

Address: Units 4 & 5 Ferrybridge Business Park, Ferrybridge, Knottingley, West Yorkshire. WF11 8NA
Telephone: 0197 7632 502
Email: michael.walker@pbworld.com
Website: http://www.pbworld.com