Western logo

Committee Officers

Chairman - david denner
Vice Chairman –  andrew williams
Immediate Past Chairman - julian higgins
Hon Treasurer – sarah lindley
Hon Secretary – Scott Rose

Regional Council member - Julian Higgins

committee Members

assistant treasurer - chris knight

Technical Officer - Stuart Brown

Highways & Infrastructure Officer - David Denner

Architectural Officer - Andrew Williams

Membership Officer - claire gough

YLP Officer - sarah taylor

Committee member - ian clemetson

CO-OPTED - paul german

The Western Region Committee Structure is set up to reflect the National ILP structure so the Region can act and support the national agendas and better serve our Regional members.

Upcoming Events

There are no events for this region.