London and South Eastern


•Chairman - Paul Murphy
•Vice Chairman – Paul Bateman
•Immediate Past Chairman – Nathan French
•Honorary Secretary - David Hollingsworth
•Honorary Treasurer - Peter Diamond
•Council Representative - David Long
•Regional Technical Officer - Peter Burbidge (Supporting ILP VP Technical Haydn Yeo)
•Regional Membership Officer – Ian Cowham (Supporting ILP  VP Menbership Guy Harding)
•Regional Education  Officer  - Graham Skinner (Supporting  ILP VP Education Eddie Henry
•Regional Highways  Simone Rossi (Supporting ILP  VP Highways)
•Regional Infrastructure Officer - Brian Clewley Supporting ILP VP Infrastructure Alan Jaques)
•Regional Architectural Representative - Vacant (Supporting ILP  VP Architectural Mark Ridler)
•YLP Officer - Matthew Fisher
•Publicity & Events - James Wright
•Committee Member - Terry Felstead
•Committee Member - Dave Franks
•Committee Member - Eddie Henry
•Committee Member - Al Tanriverdi
•Committee Member - Chris Warner

The London & South Eastern Committee Structure is set up to reflect the National ILP structure so the Region can act and support the national agendas and better serve the Regional members.




Upcoming Events

YLP AGM & Joint Technical Meeting Nov 17

YLP AGM & Joint Technical Meeting with London and South Eastern Region


Especially for students, interns, apprentices and new entrants to the light...


  1. HEN On the Road invite 295kb PDF
  2. HEN On the Road programme 203kb PDF

Attached links